APPENDIX A: 2021 DANE COUNTY URBAN COUNTY CONSORTIUM MEMBERS

Note: The membership for 2022 is subject to change.

Town of Albion	Town of Medina
Village of Belleville	City of Middleton
Town of Berry	Town of Middleton
Town of Black Earth	City of Monona
Village of Black Earth	Town of Montrose
Town of Blooming Grove	Village of Mount Horeb
Village of Blue Mounds	Town of Oregon
Town of Blue Mounds	Village of Oregon
Town of Bristol	Town of Perry
Village of Brooklyn	Town of Pleasant Springs
Town of Burke	Town of Primrose
Village of Cambridge	Village of Rockdale
Town of Christiana	Town of Roxbury
Village of Cottage Grove	Town of Rutland
Town of Cottage Grove	Village of Shorewood Hills
Town of Cross Plains	Town of Springdale
Village of Cross Plains	Town of Springfield
Town of Dane	City of Stoughton
Village of Dane	City of Sun Prairie
Town of Deerfield	Town of Sun Prairie
Village of Deerfield	Town of Vermont
Town of Dunkirk	City of Verona
Town of Dunn	Town of Verona
City of Fitchburg	Village of Waunakee
Town of Madison	Town of Vienna
Village of Marshall	Town of Westport
Town of Mazomanie	Village of Windsor
Village of Mazomanie	Town of York
Village of McFarland	

Municipalities not participating in the Urban Consortium:

City of Edgerton Village of Deforest Village of Maple Bluff